Beauty / Fashion

Eye Makeup Remover–My Favorite!

As far as inexpensive eye makeup removers go, this is by far my little secret! In fact, I’ve used it so long that when my husband is doing the shopping, he knows it’s the “Maybelline with the pink cap.” And he’s correct! It’s oil free and removes eye trash like a champ. I don’t use waterproof mascara on a daily basis, but it works wonders on that as well.  Remember to use your ring finger while removing eye trash because it’s the weakest finger — prevent wrinkles!!

Maybelline Eye Makeup Remover

Maybelline Eye Makeup Remover

If you are a fan, and/or can afford an expensive eye makeup remover, I looooooove Nars Cosmetics’ eye makeup remover.

2 thoughts on “Eye Makeup Remover–My Favorite!

Leave a Reply

