Recipes

Black Bean Soup

I got this recipe from one of my besties who has her own blog. She is one who is worthwhile to follow as she has been on a journey to rid herself of food demons. She is quite inspirational and very honest. Yes, she’s my friend, and I am biased, but it really is great!

Here’s the link!! Super quick, super easy, super delicious. Instead of blending the beans, I add a can of refried beans because it has the same consistency, and I am super lazy about cleaning the blender. Bonus: it’s vegetarian and vegan.

Black Bean Soup

Leave a Reply

