Beauty / Fashion

B.B. Review

One of my lame life goals is to wear no makeup … well, maybe just mascara.

Realistically, being as pale as I am, it is actually a lofty goal. My skin is also pretty sensitive, so there’s some redness around my nose area. In other words, I still need some concealer, and on some days some foundation in my t-zone.

Buttttttttt, I can’t stand feeling “made up”, and I know you all know what I’m talking about!!

We’ve all heard the buzz about the B.B. creams, so before spending a pretty penny, I mozied on over to Walgreens, and selected L’oreal’s version of the B.B. trend.

photo-18

Life-changer!

Can I just say life-changer!!! This evens out my skin tone while adding a nice glow (without looking too dewy). For the price, it’s worth it! This is something I can put on to avoid scaring the world with pasty face! 😉

Leave a Reply

