Beauty

Straight Hair Secret

I have crazy hair. Now, don’t get me wrong, I was BLESSED with great hair, but for the longest time straightening it was like taming Grendel!

The beast is thick, kind of wavy and long. The moment I found a blow dryer with a comb-like attachment, I knew my painful days were over….

photo-19

My love!

No more drying then having to take the straightener to war. I could dry and straighten at the same time.

(If I do want nail-straight hair, then I do spend time with my straightener.)

Simply take the blow dryer and its comb attachment through a section of hair while holding a square paddle brush as leverage against the blow dryer’s comb! Voila!

photo-19

Hair needs to be between the dryer’s comb and your brush.

If your hair is super curly, just take smaller sections. 🙂

Leave a Reply

