Beauty

Moisture, Please

I fell in love with Cetaphil when I was in my teens. One winter, my hands started to crack, itch, and flake. The doctor called it, get this, “Winter’s Itch”. Master of the Obvious!

Anywho, I’ve used Cetaphil anytime my face, hands, or body starts “acting” up. Dryness, sensitivity, whatever. I prefer the vat of cream shown below. I think I get this from my mom, aunts, and grandmothers because they all love CREAMS. It’s a Southern thing, I believe. I can slather on this stuff and my skin just drinks it.

It’s also reasonably priced. Many stores have their own “knockoff” brand, and I haven’t tried these because I like to stick with brand. I’m sure, though, if you’re looking to save a penny, it couldn’t hurt.

A drink for the skin.

A drink for the skin.

Leave a Reply

