Beauty

Toner–My Favorite!

I’m not super psychotic about toner. I probably should use it more often. But, I usually use it only if I don’t feel like my face is “clean” enough or in the mornings as a refresher instead of washing (this is a good option for dry skin).

I LOVE Kiehl’s! Period. As I stated before, there are some skin items I will fork out some extra cash in order to maintain a little youth in my face, and Kiehl’s products are part of this. Now, their potions are not as pricey as most, but to some this may be expensive.

I love the Cucumber Herbal Alcohol Free Toner. It’s so gentle and doesn’t strip the skin of moisture.

photo-21

Leave a Reply

