Beauty

Day Time Eye Cream — My Favorite!

Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day? No, because nature itches and you simply make me HAPPY! I L-O-V-E this eye cream!! This one is good for night, but I loooooooove it for day because it makes your eyes look so youthful and bright.

A couple of tips for applying this one … pat this one on because there’s something (the avocado, I think), that needs to be “broken down” when applied, and you can mix a little with your concealer and pat both on at the same time. I’ve applied this eye cream with several different brands and consistencies of concealers, and it behaves with all of them.

I love you Kiehl’s Creamy Avocado Eye Treatment!!

Kiehl's Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado

Kiehl’s Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado

Leave a Reply

