Ramblings & Thoughts

I’m on a Hammock …

Without my flippy-flops! There’s something magical about days in the mid-70s with a mild breeze. Although I was pretty busy over spring break, I did decide to take me time. I love to feel the sun (with SPF on) on my skin and feel God’s breath blow the hammock gently. I felt like I was in a cocoon of nature. It was simple, and it was glorious. I attempted to have Moosie with me on the hammock, but after a while, he was over it!

Take time to simply breath. Your body, mind, and spirit will thank you.

photo-30 copy

 

One thought on “I’m on a Hammock …

Leave a Reply

