Fashion

Building an Outfit #15 — Old Car as Inspiration

Soooo, I was planning a soiree and had the bright idea to incorporate a car from the late 20s/early 30s, and while my original car cancelled on me at the last minute, alas there was a hero. Thanks Jason!! Here’s one of my new favorite pics of me and the hubs with the car named “Gerty”. My dress is a simple, demure one from H&M. I have on uber sparkly grayish costume jewelry (I know you can’t see it). I felt like a modern 20’s paradox in the best way possible!!!

Old Car at Southfork Ranch

Old Car at Southfork Ranch

Leave a Reply

