Ramblings & Thoughts

Visions of Lovely Weather

I just love the signs of spring and summer approaching. Right now the weather is just perfection. Just the other day, there was a wildflower that had bloomed in my sad-attempt-at-a-flower-bed! Talk about excited! That little booger made me so happy. There are some times where my breath is just taken away by something that is of nature and of God.

 

Wildflower

Wildflower

Today was no exception! Moosie and I enjoyed some hammock time. I love his sweet face when he looks to the sun and feels the breeze on his face at the same time. Oh, look, here’s a pic!

Moosie. Stop, hammock time.

Moosie. Stop, hammock time.

I try to love the little moments just as much as Moosie is at that very moment. Ah, the simple things.

One thought on “Visions of Lovely Weather

Leave a Reply

