Uncategorized

Graduate School Ogre

So, I’m still here. Barely. But I’m here. I decided it would be a great idea to take two summer grad school classes not knowing that this would be a full-time job for five weeks, yikes. It was worth it, and I loved the content, but I didn’t realize HOW much time it would suck up.

This is why I haven’t been posting, but now, I’m back and I think I have recovered my sleep cycle. Heck, I even missed a week of yoga. Today was my first day back!

 

Leave a Reply

